You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rare white cluster amaryllis in Japan

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Wow! I love it! The place is awesome. Personally I'm in love with all nature environments and this place looks so relaxing and the weather it's so perfect, I like rainy days! There's a flower here that looks like those amaryllis but I'm not sure because it's a whole tree with flowers like this

Sort:  

Thank you!🙌
Yeah! I love rainy day too! I thought amaryllis and rain is perfect collaboration!👍
wow, amaryllis tree? I think that's absolutely beautiful😊🙌

I'm not sure yet but flowers looks like amaryllis maybe I'm wrong or blind haha but I will try to take a photo today !

Alright! If you take that flowers, I will see your post!👍👍👍

Oh I'm realized that it isn't the same flower haha
I took some photos check it out

IMG_20201026_123658-01.jpeg

IMG_20201026_123630-01.jpeg

IMG_20201026_123648.jpg

Wow great!!Thank you for sharing!🙌🙌🙌
Yeah I know! it's similar!
Something like a long tentacle is very similar to a cluster amaryllis!

Do the flowers bloom a lot in your country? It's great with different color types😀

Yes it does bloom a lot here, this flower looks awesome in white but I couldn't find any white flowers in this occasion

That's great! I basically love white flowers, but the ones in your photos are definitely beautiful too!
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos!😀🙏👏