You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extraction Of Rubber From Trees

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Wowww... This is very nice

I never knew that there was something called rubber plantation until when I saw this post.

This doesn't seem to be a very tough thing to do especially based on the way you explained it but I'm still wondering if it can be extracted from any big tree in any area

Your camera looks pure✅

Sort:  

Hahaha, any tree in your area? Haba na. Don't come and disgrace our country 😂😂
If that was possible then don't you think our country wouldn't have been in the state it is now?
You sef, reason am na 😂
Please go and bath, seem this weather is affecting you somehow 🤪

Hahahahah. 🤣🤣🤣

This weather is not the same with what you have there oooo 🤣. Lolll. You have finally finished me today.

I'm going to study about trees soon 🤣

Treesinology😂😂 all the best in that quest lol.

I will give you feedback once l get certified in that field but for now, let me go and check if l can slice out rubber from a mango tree close by 🤣