Amazing Nature Contest : A hilly area in the morning, how does it look?

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

IMG_6575.JPG

The dew was still there when I came to a hilly area. The air there also seems to be very nutritious food that passes through my breathing cavity to get to the lungs. I thank the plants around there for releasing such delicious oxygen. You are so kind and beautiful!

The green grass that was so neatly covered the surface of the hill looked like a soft carpet that gave me the impression as if I was in a magnificent natural palace. Or, am I in a garden? But I don't see any gardener, or lawn mower! It was a pure natural landscape, and the only grass cutters there were the cows!

IMG_6453.JPG

IMG_6446.JPG

IMG_6471.JPG
Shameplant (Mimosa pudica) in the morning.

Grass. Yes, I noticed the grass that covered my feet with the dew that came along with the cool night, and there were still a few more moments for those cool grains to be there. But I have to be careful. Not all parts of the grassy area are for the tickling when we step. There are those who make their relatively thick cobwebs. The night borrows the cobwebs to put down the water droplets that occur as a result of condensation. The clear, crystal-like droplets were scattered over the fine white web. A mix that looks really cool!

IMG_6522.JPG

IMG_6526.JPG

IMG_6464.JPG

While enjoying the sight of the dew nesting in the cobweb of the grass spider (Agelenopsis), something was watching. That's the Robber (robber fly; Asilidae)! An assassin fly with its sharp eyes staring at me (or actually at something else but as it were at me!😁)! Even though it's an aggressive predator that preys on other insects, this Robber doesn't scare me. Maybe because fellow predators are friends!😜 It looked very calm when I took some photos of it.

IMG_6480.JPG

IMG_6492.JPG

IMG_6497.JPG

IMG_6502.JPG

The Robber finally gave me an idea of ​​what to do there that morning. Yes, I will hunt insects there. Several butterflies that passed in front of me seemed to be looking for a good place to sunbathe and absorb the warmth of the morning sun. They are so beautiful!

IMG_6542.JPG

IMG_6461.JPG

IMG_6564.JPG

IMG_6563.JPG

IMG_6572.JPG

IMG_6565.JPG
The black soldier fly (Hermetia illucens)

And I really like the color and style of the drone fly or the bee fly this one.

IMG_6574.JPG

IMG_6578.JPG

IMG_6585.JPG

IMG_6537.JPG

IMG_6550.JPG
Edible.

IMG_6672.JPG
Berries that come out of the bush.

IMG_6597.JPG
These fruits are believed to be medicinal.

And I kept walking to shoot a few more before the sun got higher.

IMG_6605.JPG

IMG_6622.JPG

IMG_6640.JPG

IMG_6650.JPG

IMG_6652.JPG

IMG_6659.JPG

IMG_6661.JPG

IMG_6683.JPG

IMG_6687.JPG

IMG_6706.JPG

IMG_6716.JPG

IMG_6724.JPG

IMG_6693.JPG

That's the morning on a hill in my place. May all of this bring you some joy, and especially to those of you who are about to welcome a spring that is sure to be very beautiful. 🙂

Sort:  

Amazing captures 😊 Thanks for sharing ❤️

Thank you very much,@trangbaby!😊 Are you okay over there? 🙂

Thank you @keuudeip. I'm doing good here just been a bit busy. How's it going there? :)

Wish you all the best!😊
I'm fine. thank you!🙏

 3 years ago  

Hehe, nature is its own gardener .. and a super creative one too ^^ Great photographic compilation @keuudeip ^^

Nature is its own gardener.

That's a beautiful saying, and absolutely, right! Thank you very much for that. I'll quote it sometime. And also thank you very much for the appreciation!😊