I can feel the universe

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

IMG_8610.JPG

It is amazing nature! What you need then is a reason. The reason why it is amazing nature to me. At this point, this is the most interesting and most enjoyable thing in the Amazing Nature Community. It's not just a matter of objective scientific facts out there. But also, and more important here, is how you feel about it! An explanation of subjective matters without ignoring scientific facts. A revelation about reflection on the wonderful things in nature. This is so much fun!

Well .. I show these photos to show how the nature there, at dusk, on a beach in Aceh, the northern tip of Sumatra Island, impresses me. For me (subjectively), the natural phenomenon at twilight as shown in these photos does not give the same impression as the sunset moment which presents another beautiful scene. Each, of course, gives different impressions.

Twilight scenes like in these photos, massively, prompted me to look beyond the visible sky. It was as if the sky gate was opening! Unlike the blue sky at midday where the gate seemed to be tightly closed. At twilight like this, it seems like my vision can penetrate to see the planets, the milky way and the universe so vast and majestic with its life that never stops moving. In fact, I imagined also about the seven earths with life like ours out there!

I can feel the universe!

At the same time and immediately, that feeling also brings out the awareness of how small we are, and potentially, we are defeated! At this point, one thing that I believe is the main power possessed by humans, and is the greatest gift that makes man gain his importance in the universe, is simply because he has freedom. Without freedom, humans may be nothing! That is his greatest strength. Since it is the greatest power possessed by humans, then it is fitting for humans to be careful and wise in using that most influential power. Understanding the universe and extracting wisdom from the long history of mankind is a necessity so that they can manage their freedom (which is a great gift and strength) wisely.🤓

Well .. you see, how I got really serious because of those views!😧😁 That is also why these views are amazing to me! It managed to take me very seriously!😜😁 Now, let's see if these pictures can get you as serious as me?😅

IMG_8622.JPG

IMG_8626.JPG

IMG_8632.JPG

IMG_8634.JPG

IMG_8636.JPG

IMG_8640.JPG

IMG_8649.JPG

IMG_8657.JPG

Sort:  

Hey are you kidding me, I just woke up to an impressive hyper-realistic dream of the universe. I was looking up to a massive moon in a deep blue sky with a little girl by my side. All kinds of meteors and things were swirling around and out of it, suddenly the big moon was shrinking and 4 other moons/planets were lining up next to him. Then a meteor like one crashed into earth nearby. I was grabbing the little girl trying to get to my car to reach my partner when suddenly I woke up.

There was way more but to explain a dream is not easy. I am still touched by the dream trying to figure out it's message.

Long story short I am a firm believer that there is more out there than regular science might make us believe, and that mankind is far more older and has been far more advanced than the common belief. We are just getting back to knowledge and technology that has been around for thousand of years, but was lost or hidden.

The Vedas वेद tell the story!

Beautiful pictures and a great mind set!!!

Here is a shot of a meteor or whatever it was I could capture in a hurry a couple of years ago on...Christmas eve!

😍 Wow, this is great! An amazing dream or is it a reflection of something that is happening to us "somewhere else", perhaps a message? .. A confusing depth or are there many facts that we unconsciously deny? 😜😁

Whatever it is, thank you for a nice reply to my reflection! By the way, those are really enigmatic pictures too!👍😉

!ENGAGE 50

Thanks for...hmmm...the thought 😊

Oh, lol, noticed now it didn't print any out.

@abh12345 we need you, here's a tip in the meantime. :D

oops, @misterengagement ran out - restocked!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I was content with the thought as well, but thanks again 😄

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@keeudeip wow your post is beautiful and your words inspire me a lot! I really like it 🤩🥰🌸🌺

😁 Thanks a lot!

You welcome 😊

Hey @keuudeip Wow amazing sunset. Love them all. Great captures.

O, hey @trangbaby! Thank you very much! Really like your reply to my post. Hopefully we can continue to be in touch!🙂

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @tinta-tertuang on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @keuudeip! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

Pemandangan alam yang sangat indah dan menakjubkan - bidikan yang sangat bagus dan keren.

Terima kasih! 🙂

Beautiful Landscape 👍

Thank you!

When the sky and the sea become one long everlasting reflection of each other for a few moments. Great photography capturing the lighting and feel at the time @keuudeip

Nice words, @joanstewart! Thank you very much! 🙂