Spiderweb Artwork 蜘蛛の巣アート作品 [English and Japanese]

in Amazing Nature8 months ago (edited)

IMG_4334.jpegIMG_4329.jpeg

Spiderweb Artwork

I took some photos of spiderwebs last month before it got colder. I had posted spiderweb photos in the summer as well, but these webs were clearer and more delicate. I love the details of spiderwebs. I digitally processed the second photo, while the rest of the photos had no filters.

I had previously made a dream catcher with yarn and plan to share that artwork soon. I believe real spiderwebs are much cooler than any artwork. Nature is always beautiful and creative. How long did they spend creating these webs? Living things are always hard workers.

IMG_4332.jpeg
I was amazed by the quality of the spiderweb.

IMG_4330.jpeg
When I saw it from this angle, I was so impressed with the strength.

IMG_4331.jpeg
The raindrops on the web create a natural chandelier.

IMG_2655.png
Japanese 日本語
IMG_4334.jpeg
IMG_4329.jpeg

蜘蛛の巣アート作品

これは先月、寒くなる前に撮った蜘蛛の巣の写真です。夏にも蜘蛛の巣の写真を撮って投稿したことがありますが、これはそれよりもさらに鮮明でデリケートな蜘蛛の巣です。蜘蛛の巣の細部が好きです。2枚目の写真はデジタル加工を施しましたが、他の写真はフィルターなどを使用していません。

以前、毛糸でドリームキャッチャーのアート作品を作ったことがあります。今度そのことについて書こうと思っています。ただ、本物の自然の蜘蛛の巣の方がやっぱりかっこいいです。自然は常に美しく創造的です。この蜘蛛の巣を作るのに一体どれだけの時間がかかるのでしょうか?生き物はいつも働き者ですね。

IMG_4332.jpeg
この蜘蛛の巣の質の高さに驚くばかりです。

IMG_4330.jpeg
横のアングルから見てみると、その強度に感心します。

IMG_4331.jpeg
雨の雫がのった蜘蛛の巣は自然にできたシャンデリアです。

IMG_2655.png

46358259-33E4-482F-B809-086895FC0012.jpeg
https://koto-art.wixsite.com/mysite-1

Sort:  

I just wrote a poem about something very similar the other day.

sparkling in the light
the cobwebs beautified
by morning frost

I was on my way to work, I turned a corner, and suddenly there was this beautiful sparkling spiderweb illuminated by the morning sun. It was very stunning.

Beautiful moment! It's always exciting to notice nature like this. I love visiting nature's art galleries. Thank you for sharing your poem ;)

Congratulations @koto-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Thank you!

All good @koto-art! You're a true Hive champion! Onward to that new goal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-ja.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!