APPRECIATING THE NATURE OF CEBU PROVINCE PHILIPPINES

in Amazing Nature3 months ago

jdjdkls.png

Good day hive!!! Your @langqt was back again. For today's blog I will show you the beautiful view in our province. Let's go!!!

LMC_20240127_055328_🎋Smart Dslr Pixel Image (Camera King Gcam).jpg

I started the waking up so early. As we have experience right now, the weather of the province was so cold. It was perfect to faced the sun and drink a cup of coffee.
BY Camera King Gcam20240127_055455_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_055436_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_055359_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

The province at 5 AM in the morning. The freshness of the air in province feels different. At on this time my family was still sleeping and yes it was so relaxing to sleep in this time. But I wake up to capture the beautiful sunrise.
BY Camera King Gcam20240127_055859_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_055829_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

Nature I don't know why almost I'm speechless when we talk about nature. When I heard the word nature, the province well get in my mind.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_061230_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

One of the reason I love in province is less of vehicles, less of different sounds, and less of polluted air.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_061327_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_061113_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

The kid was feeding his goat. I so cute to watch those kinds of kids. I think only in the province I saw this kind of kids. Because the other kids if the wake up the directly use their mobile phones. In the province when they wake up they feed their animals first before playing.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_060819_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

A corn farm but the corn was still small. I think it was 3 weeks or 1 months since it was planted.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_060825_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

A peanut farm, same as the corn the peanut plant was still so small. I love eating peanut but when I'm done eating my toothache will follow😆.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_060833_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

The sweet potato farm, I the the sweet potato was ready to harvest because it has already a flower. My nanay said if the sweet potato was started flowering, it means that it was ready to harvest.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_060346_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

I saw a cute old couple🥰. The guy was get the "langka" leaves and her partner was get it when the leaves was fall. I ask them what was the gonna do to the leaves. And the said they will feed it to their animals. It was too cute to was a old couple still cooperate with each other.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_063419_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

Not only fresh air the province has, also it has a fresh vegetables like this moringa. If we talk about fruits, their are so many fresh fruit in the surroundings. But in our province the usually fruits is coconut, mango, guava, senagwelas and atis.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_062723_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_063033_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

And it has a cute flowers. I don't know what was their name but if you know you can comment. The first photo, we use that flowers to make a ring or even a crown. And it was really nice. The next picture I don't really know what is it AHAHAH.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_125611_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

I climb more to a higher place and I saw a house in the center of the many plants. I think that place was colder than our place.

BY Camera King Gcam20240127_061650_🌱 iPhone 15 Pro Max 🌡️ - (Camera King Gcam).jpg

Leaving in a peaceful province is all I need. If you feel stressed you need to vacation or stay in province.

You reach again the end of my blog. Thank you for always reading it. Again this is your @langqt see you on my next blog😉.

Sort:  

Good night everyone keep safe🫶

Congratulations @langqt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

I can't help but appreciate and be grateful every time I see landscapes completely painted green. I love it, I love it, and I like to know a little more about those places, which are generally quite far from my home. thanks for sharing! greetings.

Thank you for passing by😭🫶.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Relaxing place.