Meet the weirdest lemons you will ever see in your life - Te presento a los limones más raros que verás en tu vida//ENG/ESP

in Amazing Naturelast month



clwhc97xd00gz96sz680r4orc_Beige_Grey_Brown_Minimalst_Autumn_Moodboard_Collage_Facebook_Post_1.webp
clwhc97kj008o30sz33ye24xg_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.33.28_a.m..webp
clwhc9ary00437csz4js2790u_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.33.38_a.m..webp
clwhc9ams00fn50szch1sgt1o_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.33.45_a.m..webp
clwhc9dfc001tttszeepdfq2d_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.33.54_a.m..webp
clwhc9di1004q6zsz1pv56tls_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.34.02_a.m..webp
clwhc9gh8004v5pszciqx9mz3_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.34.08_a.m..webp
clwhc9gk8004td0szgtvp0ejy_Captura_de_Pantalla_2024-05-22_a_las_12.34.14_a.m..webp

ENG
I have never seen such rare lemons in my life. It is interesting because today I went to look and only one tree had these lemons so curiously rare. Where I live, there are many fruit trees, one of them, or several of them are lemon trees, mostly large lemons and others called "subtle" which are softer, have no seeds and are extremely juicy. But today I went to a tree that I didn't know, and it gave me a lot of laughter and curiosity to be able to meet lemons with such strange and particular shapes. Maybe I'm crazy, but I saw them in the shape of a rose.

I took them to the old lady I am staying with, and showed her the ones I had taken, her explanation was quite logical and I could understand the reason for their strange shape. The reason is simple: lemons come out of very small yellow flowers, and as they grow, they turn into lemons, and as time goes by, there are times when they stay with the shape of that flower. And indeed it may be a quite accurate theory, since the flower has such curious shapes that most of these lemons have adopted. I don't really know how much juice they have, but tomorrow I will cut them and see if they come dry or with some juice. Interesting, isn't it?

I send you greetings and I hope you liked the publication!


ESP
Particularmente nunca había visto limones tan ratos como estos en mi vida. Es interesante porque hoy fui a buscar y solo un árbol tenía de estos limones tan curiosamente raros. En donde vivo, hay muchos árboles frutales, uno de ellos, o varios de ellos son de limón, la mayoría de limones grandes y otros llamados “sutil” que son más suaves, no tienen semillas y son extremadamente jugosos. Pero hoy me fui a un árbol que no conocía, y me daba mucha risa y curiosidad poder conocer limones con formas tan extrañas y particulares. Yo, quizás estoy loca pero los vi con forma de rosa alguno.

Le llevé a la viejita con la que estoy quedándome, y le mostré los que había agarrado, su explicación fue bastante lógica y pude entender el por qué de su forma tan extraña. La razón es simple: los limones salen de unas flores muy pequeñas amarillas, y cuando van creciendo, se van convirtiendo en limones, y al pasar del tiempo, hay veces que se quedan con la forma de la esa flor. Y efectivamente puede ser una teoría bastante acertada, ya que la flor tiene esas formas tan curiosas que adoptaron la mayoría de estos limones. La verdad no sé qué tanto jugo tienen, pero mañana los cortaré y veré si vienen secos o con algo de zumo. Qué interesante, verdad?

Les mando saludos y espero les haya gustado la publicación!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The photography results are quite good.

Thanksss my friend ❤️