You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 120

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

My entry:
f42f9a6b_7caa_40f1_b200_5fe4c7cedf75
Taken with my iPhone today 5 June, at 13:30h in Casares, South Spain 🇪🇸
It is an area next to an dead end road, high up a mountain. We were out today for some urban exploration of an abandoned sports complex. These grasses shown above were standing out on the parking lot. It was sunny, warm 28 degrees Celsius and the wind just picked up. What made the grasses not stay still hahaha but I wanted to show a very recent photograph today of some nature and plants that could grow abundantly… in this area we weren’t allowed to be 😉 will post about the urbex in a few days 😎
Enjoy your Sunday further @phortun 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

Thank you for showing us around another interesting place from Southern Spain! I really like your write ups, it makes me feel like I was there with you guys :)

You are welcome @phortun thats nice to hear. 😎 I will continue in this way… to pull you right into the moment.
It was so exciting there… preparing the post for tomorrow 😉