You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 151

in Amazing Nature β€’ last year

Thank you soooo much @phortun πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
I have been traveling around England and Scotland since 5 January. Hopping from holiday accommodation to the next.
Sorry for my late reply I had no mobile reception for the last days. Will catch up now and post soon where we ended up, so keep an eye out for part 4, 5 and 6 πŸ˜‰
Have a wonderful mid week πŸ‘‹πŸ»
!ALIVE

Sort: Β 

No problem, I know this too well ;) Enjoy your offline time and good luck with the moving!

Thank you kindly @phortun πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š will do… every little moment πŸ˜‰
Have a great evening too!

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.