You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 152

My entry:
Photo taken with my iPhone this morning. We had bad weather for some days now… and this morning suddenly the heavy clouds broke open and the sky showed the sun… and some blue skies. Just briefly… I was in the right spot at the right time. This photo is taken through the window 🪟
The dark clouds on the left are still hiding high mountains with snowy tops 🏔️🏔️🏔️
Views like this just take my breath away. Stunning, I love them. Hope you like this view too @phortun
Have a great week further… and I hope more will enter 😉🤞🏻

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by here with another beautiful entry Little Bee! :) Hopefully you will get more sunshine over there.

You are so welcome @phortun 👋🏻😊
That will come soon ☀️😉 hope to have better internet soon. So behind… I want to post some updates. But it’s a struggle to upload photos.
All good. The scenery is worth it.
Happy weekend ☀️😎

No problem, take it easy :) Happy weekend to you too!

Thanks @phortun I will take it easy, luckily I am patient hehehe 🤭
The weekend was great, hope yours too.
Happy new week to you, enjoy it 👋🏻😊