📷 Fantastic World of Bees - for the Amazing Nature Contest - July 2020 - #02

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

pixlr_20200714113100682.jpg

Have a good day my frends.😊
This is my entry to the Amazing Nature Contest.
Everyone can participate, read more HERE.

When you spend some time in the green it is easy to find yourself photographing anything that moves.
Nature always gives us precious moments to admire and cherish,
because it always shows us that everything goes on according to a natural logic that has always existed regardless of us human beings.
I didn't have a camera with me, but luckily I had the camera of my Sony Xperia which I must say makes fantastic and quality shots.
A bee was buzzing near my feet all concentrated on taking nectar from flowers.
It was very difficult to take a decent photo because the bee moved from one flower to another continuously.

IMG-20200713-WA0021.jpg

The wings are beautiful, they have veins along their entire length that cannot be seen with the naked eye and at a distance.

IMG-20200713-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20200713-WA0028.jpg

The photo below is the one I prefer because you can see the big black eye of the bee, shame to see the long antennae but not the ligula that kind of proboscis used to suck the nectar.

IMG-20200713-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20200713-WA0030.jpg

I tried not to annoy the bee during its work even if I got in the way for quite some time, yet it never tried to sting me.
It is the example of how each species can share the same spaces without harming the other, respect is enough.
But this is the wisdom of nature, certainly not the human logic carried out to date.

Thanks for stopping by here.❤️
.
.
-Original pictures of mine, taken with my Android Sony Xperia and edited using Pixlr Editor tool.-
.
.

. . .
If you like take a look to my last post in Amazing Nature Contest #1 👉


image.png
Image Source

image.png

Sort:  

oh wow, you really got so very close to those bees - that would not be for me haha :)

It's true I was very close. It was cool though. Thanks a lot for your comment.💛

She looks golden and like wearing a fur coat , congrats on the winnings

Thanks a lot.❤️