"The Survival" a short Documentary #1 by @missdonna

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Theses clips were taken in Thursday morning when I roam around Dalaguete, Cebu Philippines. By these amazing views, I was captivated and motivated to create a content about my personal experiences in the past three months. I shared my thoughts and feelings through this video on how I was able to survive by my own. To those who help truly and to those who left behind. This is relatable to everyone and I hope on this short video, I can inspire to those who felt so down to theirselves.
Videographer-Editor-Voice over-by: @missdonna
Best captured:
-bird
-lightning
-fishermen
Camera: Samsung Galaxy Note 9
Music: Into The Nature • Cinematic background


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Let's take care of our mother 🌎🌍🌏 together.🤝

Indeed. It's our main source of everything. Without it, we won't exist. Mya this serves as an eye opener to everybody how our mother earth suffers from the abusive ones. Thank you for your wonderful message.

Congratulations @missdonna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!