You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 161

in Amazing Naturelast year


This photo was taken some hours ago at Keukenhof, Lisse in North Holland. I will blog about my time there but not include this photo. I spent hours walking around this famous location but what I loved about this photo is the majestic trees and young tulip plants which are waiting patiently to spring forth with all its colours. The contrast in the photo reminded me of the beauty of nature and the 4 seasons. Although this is a well kept garden, it was lovely being outside in nature.

Sort:  

Hey there! Good to see you here with this cool entry :) The place that you showed us is already beautiful as it is now but I can imagine how amazing it looks with all the tulips blooming and the trees covered with fresh green leaves :) I hope you will take us there again later so that we get to see it at its finest and most colorful :)

I am sorry that I missed this comment @phortun - thanks for the complimnent. Yes indeed I will take you back there when it is indeed at its finest!!

Lovely shot!!!!
!VSC

Many thanks - also for the tip.

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @momogrow

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @momogrow

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25