You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking of Autumn

in Amazing Nature9 months ago

Nature is refreshing. It's the best place to be especially when one needs to reduce stress and feel better. The tranquility over there makes one feel calmer as well. I love all the seasons, I feel they have special things to offer😍
Your shots are amazing
Momo, the professional photographer.. hahaha

Nice walk in the nature

!LUV

Sort:  

@momogrow, @nkemakonam89(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

All the seasons are indeed lovely. Maybe when the snow arrives - I will tell you winter is my favorite. No - I love them all but walking in autumn is indeed my favorite.

Haha - thanks for the compliment - I am a smartphone photographer.