I love the field ones, which are the ones that smell the most ☘Wonderful day.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

FB_IMG_1621704419461.jpg

How May means lilacs, which at this time play the first violin, I love the field ones, which are the ones that smell the most ☘Wonderful day. Walking through the streets I saw these lilacs and I couldn't stop photographing them. This month their scent permeates the whole place, I love their smell.

FB_IMG_1621704390985.jpg

Miracles happen in silence, suspended under the sky are the sky itself. May this silence be with me so that I can explore as best I can.nature photography in every walk or hike I do I try to see or notice the beautiful things that nature has to show us, so always be attentive to where I go or pass to make the best photograph.

FB_IMG_1621704410653.jpg

Every day, with passion, with greed.
And I don't know where May ends and lilacs begin...their month has arrived where insects and mosquitoes benefit from their scent and fragrance, from all this nectar of delicious fragrances you haven't stopped for a moment in this beautiful month to smell one I invite you to do so and you will thank me for a lifetime.

FB_IMG_1621704414396.jpg

Because today there was still no photo, but there was a walk, soaking in the lilacs and losing my heart and breath in them. And there were also lilac traits for the bouquets. And how about that! If we all go out of the house, even the pets, they accompany us on every adventure, even though many are the protagonists of stories like yesterday's.

FB_IMG_1621704422464.jpg

A lot of love for plants and photography seem like a work of art, but they are not, they are macro photographs of what can be done with a small phone. In this digital era everything is done at the click of a button, payments, classes, work, etc. My mother told me on a blackout day that who would have thought that everything depended on digital technology.

FB_IMG_1621704425328.jpg

During the storm and the blackout we had no internet, no TV, no radio, no electricity. For a weekend she tells us Daughters how we came to depend on technology. Now what we do between all of us is to share much more. On that weekend without any communication with technology, I said Welcome to the digital or technological age.

FB_IMG_1621704428390.jpg

I'm getting greedy, I'm drowning, I'm sniffing, I'm marking myself, and I'm soaking in the scent that Lilacs give me at their best I adore them and I love them so much that I'll try to buy and plant them in my home together with the girls we'll see if we do it tomorrow on a girls weekend....
And I can't get enough!

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pankulet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I bet I would too, sniff and smell all day and dream among the lilac blooms. Hmm, your photographs looks stunning.

Hello, thank you very much.