The Tulip House

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

PSX_20210517_171951.jpg

Hello my dear new friends or readers today I will tell you a little story, since I was away from home over the weekend I dedicated some time for myself alone without my daughters. Nor any connection with the outside world just for me and Nature. I stayed in a farm growing Tulips, their smell and colors very impressive as they are harvested.

PSX_20210517_172104.jpg

They were of all colors. I would be delighted to live here. I will return with my daughters to do a photo shoot here. Enjoy this show as I spent a good weekend in this barn. They gave me a few. Seeds to grow it at home but like all good things it was time to go back home but not before taking some good pictures.

PSX_20210517_172013.jpg

More than 100 hectares for planting all kinds of Tulips, it is breathtakingly beautiful in this great place. It is dedicated solely and exclusively to the planting of these specimens, and also works as a way to relax and forget everything for a weekend. It is called the house of retirement and very well earned has the name.

PSX_20210517_172030.jpg

According to the owners of the Retreat House, the owners were from the Netherlands and New Zealand, they decided to create a natural paradise here in Poland and they really succeeded. It really is a great magical and soothing place for all those people who live stressed and annoyed every day, it is a great adventure without TV, Internet or Telephone.

PSX_20210517_171927.jpg

So is this earthly paradise a little bit of another culture in these terrible times a good total and resounding rest, it was necessary I feel that I am 100% renewed. Full of energy that is breathed here. Worthy to make millions of photographs and postcards for the whole world because they seem each and every one, a postcard in Poland.

PSX_20210517_172045.jpg

So was my experience for this great Farm I hope you like my second post, I will be much more active from this moment, and I rested and it's my turn to share a little of me for you these experiences are a gift that we should not waste in the least so thank you very much for this great welcome that will tell me in my beginnings greetings thank you.

PSX_20210517_172123.jpg

Photos of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Beautiful! Must have been a blissful feeling being there.

Yes very much happy my friend

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @redheadpei on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. It will be added to the weekly botany curation post. Keep up the good work!