Sort:  

Today I am having the same problem as you had, but Ecency works fine on my phone 😄

Many beautiful things are dangerous 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ecency seems to behave well here now with the replies Hannes.
I hope that it's the same at your end.

Oh yeah and I am glad that know that, as too many of the unspeakable persons could be equally dangerous. I am sure that this was what you hinted on 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

Yes, it is working fine here too today 😄

You were sure and you were right, I meant also the already forgotten unspeakable persons 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I think that we almost have our mental synchronization correct my friend.
Never thought that I could think along the same lines as a mountain goat, but miracles still happen 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

We are living in strange times my friend, and this might cause your new way of thinking.
Next step will be a beard and you will climb on a mountain 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh yes, please don't be surprised if I do lol.
At least with a long beard on a mountain I will not be troubled by everything that's going on in this mad world of ours.

Cheers and thanks!

That's true, sometimes when I am alone up there and look down, I wished that I wouldn't need to go back down again.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.