You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some beautiful sights here on Valentines Day!

Halloumi grilled in finger lengths are delicious Hannes, especially eaten with a hot chili dip.
We now have two new tomatoe chilli plants and the fruits that look like cocktail tomatoes are very hot.
Even the birds and animals don't touch them 🤣

He has not answered me yet, but I let him be.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

I tried it and I didn't like the consistence, but if I was hungry I would eat it anyway ;)

I think I know these hot tomatoes. When I was younger I loved hot meals and ate Sicilian chilli peppers, but when the kids were born we began to eat less flavored ... and I have become used of it.

Yes, he should take his time and help his wife. That's more important, and we will wait anyway :)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

To each his own my friend.

Yeah and now I am waiting to do the second bottle of chilli tomatoe dip.
I crush the tomatoes in a bottle, fill it with pure lemon juice, add a teaspoon of salt and then let the bottle sit for a few weeks. That dip blows one's ears off 🤣
It is great to clean one's system with it.

JJ said thank you and he sends his regards.

Cheers and thanks!

Years ago I used a bottle of whiskey to clean my system - to reset the harddisk.

Thanks for the greetings 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Amazing to think that we were once like that. It seems to me like past chapter in a book and that we now are now in the next chapter. I am now in the retirement chapter and you will soon join me in your own 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Alcohol is a chapter I'm glad that it's over.

Oh yes, as said in so many other replies, I hope to join you soon in the retirement chapter 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Well said and you know that you will be welcomed with open arms to my club Hannes.
Maybe we can appoint you as the international, volunteer spokesman of the @papilloncharity in Austria and the neighboring countries 😜😎😉🤣

Cheers and thanks!

Haha, no way - I just wanted to make a little break from drinking beer and that has become a habit - there's nothing more to say 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.