You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A misty mountain morning.

Good evening my friend and tomorrow is the big day. The big van day!

You know how I think and thank you that you liked the first shot 😉

All okay thus far and hope that we will get snow tonight on the mountain peaks 😊

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Good evening Zac,

I've been busy on the van, so my reply is even later than usual - sorry for that 😫 !LOLZ

Yep, I have got the van and after driving it for two days I can say I still like it 😀

I haven't been online in the past days and neither will I be much online in the next days (work in the office and work on the van), so I can only hope that you've got some snow on the peaks, and that you have had a wonderful weekend.


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

I can only imagine how happy you are, as we waited such a long time for that van. Now at least many of your dreams will come true. Oh and the van can also serve as an excuse, as you are already blaming it here in your apology 🤣 !LOLZ

So happy that you have it at last and the start of a new lifestyle 😊

There you go, blaming the van again and no, we don't have snow on the peaks and you will see what I have been doing in my posts.

I hope that you and your van will have a great new week 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

yep, I'm happy, but I'm already exhausted even before I have really started to work on it (I have done some carpet work on the floor). And yes, I'll be using it as an excuse in the next few weeks 🤣 !LOLZ

It will be another busy week in the office and when I get home I'll try to do some work on the van. On the weekend we'll drive to our daughter again to move the rest of her things to the new aparment and to do some repairs there.

Wishing you also a fantastic week, my friend 🌞


!invest_vote

Good evening Hannes,

it seems that you and I am in a competition to see who is the most busy. Now you have the van and your daughter plus your work and I have the new house repairs, my charity work and my two hive posts per day. So I think that you win easily 🤣 !LOLZ

The sad thing is that you are going to lose a lot of your sleeping time 😪

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

I'm not sure if I win easily, but I urgently need some sleep, that's very true 🤣 !LOLZ

After these replies I will go offline again - tomorrow's gonna be a hard day at work and in the afternoon I want to work on the van again and some time in the night I want to drive to my daughter.

I hope your work at the house is making good progress 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

A dated a ghoul once but I had to break up with her.
She had a mean spirit

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/8)

Good evening Hannes,

Glad to hear from you and for a change I also desperately need some sleep 🤣 !LOLZ

Good to talk to you again and you sound very busy my friend. At times I wish that we had more hands similar to your favorite animal, the ocotopus, as then we could get so much more done.
Work and drive safely is all that I can wish you.

Slow going as we have to add extra time for the curing process, for example once that the waterproofing was done, we had to wait for two days for it to dry properly. Then today the tiling was done and tomorrow the tile grouting can be done. So we can only shower on Monday again.

I am also taking the bath, the basin and the toilet out, as it was done in an off yellow color that was in vogue in the 80s. So I will replace it all with white units.

Cheers and thanks.

... eleven days later ...

Good evening Zac,

I don't think I have ever been offline for such a long time since the internet exists 🤣 !LOLZ but I just didn't have time at work and after work I've been working even more, so that when I would have had time in the evenings, I fell asleep before I could think of turning the computer on 😴

But today was the first day without any work on the van and yesterday I have even been on a morning walk with my camera, which hasn't been used since almost two weeks. Well, when we visited our daughter last weekend, I have had it with me and I have taken a couple of photos which I haven't edited yet.

Your shower must be ready by now and you might be working on the bath and the toilet already.

I have done most things which I wanted to do on the van, and hopefully next weekend I will be able to try it out for the first time ... hopefully the summer tires will arrive this week because these are still the winter tires.

I have missed quite a lot here, but I hope that soon I'll be more online again, and I hope that you guys are alright and everything's fine 😊


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.171


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.