Sort:  

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/8)

Thanks Zac 😊😎

Yep, of course, how can’t I have none hahaha 🤣
Thanks 🙏🏻 have a wonderful weekend!

!LOL

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

Oh yeah, I looked and well done with the pictures!
Enjoy and behave !LOL

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Hahaha thanks for checking it out Zac 🤓😉😁👋🏻
I will… !LOL
You do the same!

👉👍👌😊🌞👈

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)