You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 161

Do you mean something like this that I took today? We have power cuts every day and during them, I go out into nature, as it is the best place to be. So many complain about the power cuts, but I see it as a great opportunity for me to go and destress in nature. This was taken in the Westen Cape Province of South Africa. A scene to show where the mountain range and the foothills meet.

Sort:  

Thanks for this interesting entry, it´s been a while since we had an contribution from South Africa here :) Btw I love the way you handle the power cuts, I would do the same ;)

Thank you and I am glad that South Africa has returned to bless your efforts.
Yep! Only way to deal with the power cuts during daytime and I am sure that you will do the same.
I mention it often in my posts in the hope that others will start to do the same, instead of sitting around moaning !LOLZ

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@phortun, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM