You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buffaloland: Calves

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

I may have bitten off more than I can chew too Hannes. It seems I’m on the iPad long enough each day. I really haven’t started curating the AN community yet but just checking out the rules.

It’s sort of work for nothing but interesting. I have never made a cent from the crypto I’ve built up so far and not sure I ever will be able to convert any. LOL

Sort:  

If I knew I had enough time I would love to do such things, but I haven't, and to be honest, I would feel somehow chained, if you know what I mean.

But that's only me and I am sure you will like to do the curating in the AN community and you will do a good job ☺️

I have invested some money in the other blockchain and wanted to keep the Bitcoin I got for my Steem, but then I have decided to change it for Hive, because if the Hive moons I will be rich 😁

Until then I don't think I will take any money out of my wallet, but let it grow slowly 😉

We will see what the future brings, maybe she has a nice surprise for us one day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

 4 years ago  

I understand what you meant and basically feel the same about this kind of commitment. But I will see.

A nice surprise in the Hive future would be very sweet. 😊

You will know what to do and make the best decision for yourself, I'm sure 😊
I would have left that as very sweet 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.