River Rheinfall in Schaffhausen Wiss

PSX_20200909_092853.jpg

Hello we are again with nature, animals and river. Today I woke up with a migraine and some sadness with a bad mood, something like the ugly duckling. As I capture it here sad and alone while the others sail away and make their day a great adventure or a great day, I hope my day will not be gray but colorful.

PSX_20200909_092913.jpg

Here another duck came to greet me and try to brighten up my day, although I feel very bad today a nice little friend can help me, to heal a little bit the pressure in my head or to move away all those gray clouds that may be hovering in my mind today. A little better with this little friend for his pleasant visit.

PSX_20200909_092927.jpg

Of course here I am giving my best, as in every adventure today we were in Schaffhausen Switzerland getting to know a little bit. Of each country more than all its rivers and beaches addicted to water, nature, animals and art. An adventurous soul with my beloved husband, who made me aware and made me breakfast today. So that I get a little better and relax a lot more.

PSX_20200909_092940.jpg

I would live very happily here in a lake house with many friends, visiting me daily even nothing with them would be a better idea to share. The water here is cold. So it wouldn't be a very good idea but I am a girl of challenges and I would do it, without hesitation twice so I regenerate my body with a bath of cold water and then drink a cup of Arabic coffee.

PSX_20200909_092955.jpg

The Wörth Castle casually ordered an unconventional Arabian coffee here in this spectacular castle restaurant and if they had it, I ordered it strong and pure. To get over the migraine and while I was enjoying it, my great pain made me remember my land which saw me born but not grow up. Already recovered ready to follow this beautiful journey.

Pictures of my authorship.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sana.abualrub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.