With Love for Trees

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

IMG_20210727_133406.jpg

I took these pictures with love and gratitude while I was sitting under the tree.

IMG_20210727_132440.jpg

Anyway, what else could be our attitude towards nature and its creatures, except gratitude, attention and love?

IMG_20210727_133150.jpg

Some time ago I saw a cartoon on "why we should plant trees". It showed the difference in temperature under the shade of a tree and outside its shade.

IMG_20210727_132617.jpg

In my opinion, this is not a 'cause for planting a tree', but a consequence. But we humans are so selfish and greedy that we always think for our own benefit, and nothing more. And yet, if we manage to realize even this small and simple thing - the difference in temperature under and outside the shade of the tree, this will be a great progress for all mankind, "one giant leap for mankind" 😃.

IMG_20210727_134358.jpg

Because I was recently sitting in the shade of a tree. While I was at the swimming pool. And I can tell you from my own experience how big the difference is between lying under an umbrella and lying under a tree.

IMG_20210727_133822.jpg

Because this was the first time my skin didn't burn.

And because the last time I sat under an umbrella, the consequences for my body were terrible.

IMG_20210727_133150.jpg

Well, I know that the Planet is designed to self-destruct, just as humanity is designed to self-destruct. Otherwise, I can't explain all the illogical actions taken by people. The last of which is - let's start traveling in space, instead of taking care of the good of our own Planet.

IMG_20210727_132730.jpg

But until it's time to erase ourselves, let's do one good thing - be good people, take care of nature, be kind to animals, let's start protecting the environment more and being more responsible. I believe we are capable of at least that.

IMG_20210727_134326.jpg


IMG_20210727_134446.jpg


IMG_20210727_134520.jpg

Happy #TreeTuesday to you all!

With love for Nature,
@soulsdetour


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

Beautiful tree and the photos show its impressive height.
I share your opinion trees are wonderful expressions of nature.
I like to sit under trees and look at their trunk, branches and leaves, their shapes, textures, they are enchanting.
Enjoy this post, thanks for sharing.
Cheers, happy live.

Thank you! 💚🌳🤗

Beautiful tree and the photos show its impressive height.
I share your opinion trees are wonderful expressions of nature.
I like to sit under trees and look at their trunk, branches and leaves, their shapes, textures, they are enchanting.
Enjoy this post, thanks for sharing.
Cheers, happy live.

Beautiful tree and the photos show its impressive height.
I share your opinion trees are wonderful expressions of nature.
I like to sit under trees and look at their trunk, branches and leaves, their shapes, textures, they are enchanting.
Enjoy this post, thanks for sharing.
Cheers, happy live.