You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌼 Amazing Nature 🌹 The Plants of Brokopondolaan 🌸

in Amazing Nature • 3 years ago

Thank you very much for the support and like my photography and you are most welcome I love to talk about pictures beautiful of nature and share with you. !ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

uhu... I dont vote at the AN channel too often, just checked it now to see a minimal figurs of voters. I thought it was much more popular contest, and looks like 12-18 folks join it, and only 4-5 really dare to go check the posts and vote. strange. the results can not be too legid (imo) when only 5-10 folks are judging. well, having 30-50 voters would give more correct results, I think. heh.

ok, let me share with you an extra reward for the efforts too - !ENGAGE 20
cheers!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you 😊