Memories of the weekend \ Спогади про вихідний відпочинок

in Amazing Nature9 months ago

Hello, my dear friends.

In these autumn days, I wanted to remember spring vacation. And I was inspired by the perfume I bought in the store. I smelled them and remembered spring. I opened the laptop and began to look at photos of the spring period. So I decided to share my memories with you.

It was in the spring. We went to the river to breathe fresh air, not far from the city. Nature fills with strength, and relieves fatigue.

We have very beautiful nature all around. Many interesting places for recreation. Everything is neat and clean. The grass grew juicy and luxurious. In spring, everything is green, flowers bloom and birds fly.

We will have many amazing birds this year, but I was not able to catch them with my camera.


The photo was taken with a Canon PowerShot S5 IS camera

So I admire the nature of last spring. And all this was suggested to me by perfume)). They smell like freshly cut grass)).

Привіт, мої любі друзі.

В ці осінні дні захотілося згадати по весняний відпочинок. А навіяло мені парфумами, які я купила в магазині. Я їх понюхала і згадала весну. Відкрила ноутбук і почала розглядати фото весняного періоду. Тож вирішила з вами поділитися своїми спогадами.

Це було повесні. Ми виїхали до річки подихати свіжим повітрям, не далеко від міста. Природа наповнює силою, знімає втому і наповнює силою. В нас дуже гарна навкруги природа. Багато місць цікавих для відпочинку. Все охайне і чисте. Трава виросла соковита і розкішна. Повесні все зелено, розквітають квітки і прилітають пташки.

У нас в цьому році прилетіло буде багато дивовижних пташок, але я не змогла їх спіймати своєю фотокамерою. Тож милуюся природою минулої весни. І це все мені навіяли парфуми)). Вони пахнуть свіжою скошеною травою)).

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you!) ✿

You're welcome!

You're welcome!💙💛

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you!