Butterfly πŸ¦‹

in Amazing Nature β€’ 3 years ago

Amazing Nature Contest 🌼
🌼 may 2021 #3 🌼

β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ
One walk, a sunny day and there are butterflies everywhere. Although I must say that there are fewer of them this spring. But I was lucky to catch them in groups ... For a couple of years now, I've been trying to take pictures of these little blue butterflies ... they're running away from me, they are very fast and now I've managed to get closer and take photos ...

IMG_20210516_171358.jpg

One of the most beautiful beliefs about these winged creatures speaks of the moment. Butterfly wings are what happened and what is yet to happen - they symbolize a volatile past and an uncertain future, while the only thing that exists and is sustainable is the moment in between, a moment that happens only now and only here.
The story of the butterfly πŸ¦‹
A small thing, such as the movement of a butterfly's wings in one place, can cause a typhoon, and in the other end of the world - the butterfly effect.. πŸ¦‹

IMG_20210516_171514.jpg

Butterflies ... The beauty that flies and makes nature so magical ... They have always fascinated me and I have photographed them ... every time it was as if a fairy landed on a flower to kill, rest and fly away. He just won't show his magic to people ...

IMG_20210516_171424.jpg

IMG_20210516_171352.jpg

In the Chinese and Japanese traditions, the butterfly represents two lovers. According to Feng Shui philosophy, butterflies symbolize a stray, restless soul that has the power to fly freely near the sky. That is why the emblem of this motif is advised to everyone who wants unrestrained, happy love and life in freedom.

IMG_20210516_171509.jpg

IMG_20210516_171350.jpg

A legend about curious sisters ..
β€œHow can we outwit a mura? What should we ask him without him having an answer to that question? ” the younger sister asked the older one.
"Wait here, I'll show you now," the older sister said. She went into the woods and returned an hour later holding a purse in which she was hiding something.
"What's inside?"
The older girl put her hand in her purse and pulled out a beautiful blue butterfly.

β€œHow beautiful! What are we going to do with him? ”
"He will help us implement our plan. We'll get to the sages, and I'll hide the butterfly in my hand. I'll ask him if this butterfly is still alive. If he answers that he is alive, I will clench my fist and kill him. If he says he's dead, I'll let him go. So, his answer will be wrong in any case. "
The girls looked for sages.
"Wise old man, can you tell us if this butterfly, in my hand, is still alive?"

The old man smiled and said: "It depends on you. His destiny is in your hands. ”

IMG_20210516_171504.jpg

IMG_20210516_171347.jpg

The nature around us is amazing even though we are a little aware of it. Too much, walls, too much hustle and too little contact with nature.

I like to be in touch with the land and nature around me.

Butterflies are especially dear to me because they are so different colors and shapes ... And I painted them a couple of times, so I will introduce you to my butterflies. Hoping you like it ...

IMG_20210517_210911.jpg

IMG_20210517_210842.jpg

And arrived at the end of the post ....
I hope you enjoyed and had fun with this occasional story ..

This post for the #AmazingNature contest and its host @adalger β˜€οΈ

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❀️

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Sort: Β 

Oh, these are so amazing pictures of butterflies I have never seen them so many like that. Absolutely beautiful!

Thank you very much for @sreypov πŸ₯°

Hello @suzana72!

It is always good to learn a little about insects! Thanks to this user I learned about butterflies!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thank you very much for support my work @dna.org and @none ❀️

I appreciate a lot ❀️❀️❀️

You are lucky, @Suzana72, I have seen only a few small butterflies this spring. But they will come when the rain stops and it's getting warmer, I hope.

I like your paintings of the butterflies 😊


!BEER and !WINE and !PIZZA - perfect πŸ˜ƒ
!invest_vote

Yes, I'm happy @johannpiber, because I haven't seen them in such a group for a long time. And I think we had more sunny days than you. But I hope that the sun will finally come and maybe there will be more butterflies, too. πŸ€—

Thanks a lot @johannpiber πŸ₯°πŸŒΌ

You have definitely had more sunny days than we had, but I hope for the next weeks and for the Summer to be nice 🌞 and then the butterflies will also come πŸ¦‹
You're most welcome, dear @Suzana72 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

And I hope too.. that the sun and Summer will come for the weekend.πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹πŸ¦‹β˜€οΈ

Have a nice evening dear @johannpiber πŸ€—

You too have a nice evening, @Suzana72, and let's hope the weekend will be sunny and warm 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 20 times per day.

Thank you very much @johannpiber ✨

Let's hope β˜€οΈπŸŒΌπŸ¦‹β˜€οΈπŸŒΌπŸ¦‹β˜€οΈ

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

🌞😊


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

nice photos we love your post! it is always good to learn from butterflies

Thank you very much for support my work @hive-127788 πŸ₯°β€οΈ

I appreciate a lot ❀️🌼

!discovery 10

Thank you @oscurity πŸ€—


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Kakva družina @suzana72, őta li čavrljaju da mi je znati :D Divni su, bravo! 😍

Hvala puno @ladysnowhite πŸ₯°

O da lepo se druΕΎe, i baΕ‘ im interesantno da se guraju oko te tačke na putu πŸ€—

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Amazing capture of the group of beautiful butterflies.πŸ¦‹ Love your paintings.

Thank you very much @redheadpei πŸ₯°

Butterflies are amazing ❀️