Horses and forest

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

In the middle of the forest and our walk, horses with riders came across ... It's a novelty on the hill ... There was a riding school but they didn't go free to walk ... Now I believe they rent horses for riding ... And they really surprised us🤗

IMG_20210606_160246.jpg

IMG_20210606_160243.jpg

In addition to these horses, there are also ponies, which serve so that children can ride a little ....
They are very sweet and shaggy ...
And it's actually a mini zoo...

IMG_20210606_131839.jpg

IMG_20210606_131852.jpg

IMG_20210606_132025.jpg

There are mini goats, ducks, geese, even a squirrel ...
And then last year, which grew, he got beautiful hair and his horns grew ...

IMG_20210606_131732.jpg

IMG_20210606_131800.jpg

IMG_20210606_131652.jpg

IMG_20210606_132002.jpg

IMG_20210606_132230.jpg

And there is a duck that steals a little from the young deer... 🤭

IMG_20210606_132142.jpg

IMG_20210606_131904.jpg

IMG_20210606_132110.jpg

IMG_20210606_131909.jpg

IMG_20210606_132131.jpg

And they steal food and forest birds ..🤭

There are mini chickens and roosters ...
And everyone lives in a happy community ...

I hope you enjoyed hanging out with me!

And there’s my sister who was caught on purpose but unknowingly, because she doesn’t like to be photographed🤭

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️🌼

Have a nice evening ✨🌌

Sort:  

Nice post - I like horses to see, but not to ride myself 😊

I think I remember the deer from last year and it has really nicely grown up. Do you know if they are going to let it free again, or maybe it is so used of not having to search for its food that it couldn't live on its own?


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you very much @johannpiber 😊

Well, I love them too, and I think I would try to ride a horse 🤭

Yes, it has really grown and now it is very beautiful ... I think they will let it go when it grows a little more .... because there are more hinds nearby ... But they will just ask when I go again .... I loved it I would like them to let her go, I think they adapt quickly in the forest, and learn how to feed ...

Have a nice day ☀️☀️☀️

You're most welcome, @Suzana72 😊

Wild animals belong to the wild, but sometimes if they are too long with people they forget how to live ontheir own. I agree with you that this cute deer will adapt to the wildlife again.

Have a great day, dear @Suzana72, the sun is shining here again, but I don't know how long 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, you are right there. I hope they plan to release deer ....

Thank you for your kind wishes, but it was still a turbo working day ...🥺 But at least the sun was shining and with your wishes, maybe tomorrow will bring me a better day...

Have a nice evening and sunny day ☀️ dear @johannpiber ☀️☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

our day stayed also dry and in the late afternoon the sun has come out from behind the clouds. Today will hopefully be better for you too, so I can only say, have a warm and sunny day with less work 🌞


!ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Good morning@johannpiber 🤗☀️

I started that but I didn't manage to continue ...😂

Good evening @johannpiber

Thank you it was a better day ☀️maybe thanks to your wishes ...

Have a nice evening and sunny day ✨☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

I don't mind the rain during a work week, but hopefully our weekend will be nice and dry.
Have a great day today 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (11/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

We would have loved to see a little writing about animals, nice photos, thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your support @hive-127788 🥰
Ireally appreciate your words about my work!
🌼

Most welcome 🌼🌼🌼

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.