You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horses and forest

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Good evening @johannpiber ✨🌌

Oh yes, summer has arrived and the walks are definitely moving for the evening 😅

Well, the real thing is to take a break 🤗

Slovenia and waterfalls finally freedom .. 😁☀️

Enjoy for me too, since Monday is full of work for me ... From eight to eight and maybe a little longer😂

But today I was walking and tomorrow I believe and that is enough for the whole week ...

Today

IMG_20210619_115411.jpg

I wish you a wonderful Sunday and Monday ☀️☀️☀️

Sort:  

Good morning @Suzana72,

so there's nothing left for me than to say have a wonderful Sunday and may your work week start easy and the day will not be too long 🌞

PS: taking a real break from work is very important, I know, and just a weekend is certainly not enough. So I do hope that in August or September I'll find the time to get away for at least two weeks.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Connect

Trade


@suzana72! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.