You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A KLAPPER OF A CAKE

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

I wondered when I saw the thumbnail how a cake related to a walk so opened it eagerly
First off that looks a very nice cake
Great too see your walk and the flowers rugged but beautiful scenery

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes it is very rugged. Quite wild and untamed looking compared to many other country scenes I see others posting about. But we love it. It is a hard life but it is a good life. Especially when there is cake around! I had a chuckle choosing that photo as the first one ....

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and for me beauty is everywhere if we open our eyes and appreciate it