Some glimpse of Old Manali...!!

IMG_20220506_172457.jpg

Hello hivers yesterday I came back to Manali for a video shoot but it doesnt happen because of some reason so I decided to go Old manali. Old manali is a place where all the solo travellers come for recreational activities. There are many musicians,artists,travellers and trekkers I met today.

IMG_20220506_172217.jpg

Weather of old manali is very pleasent because it remains always chilled. There is no heat around the places. I never see hot weather in old manali. You can come in any season here the vibe is very pleasent.

IMG_20220506_160712.jpg

There are many cafes in old manali where you can have very tastey food. Every kind of food you can find here in cafes. Many foreigners come old manali and stay here for months. There are many german bakeries, israelies restaurant and there are many more which i didnt explored yet.

IMG_20220506_160642.jpg

There was a hole in window for pipe but it is showing a very beautiful view outside. Because yesterday was raining so I sit in the cafe for long time and click pictures inside the cafe. So I light my smoke and enjoy the view outside.

IMG_20220506_160545.jpg

I like these lanterns because of this leaf pattern. I like things which are inspired from nature. I always wanted a house or a cafe which is themed on nature. I am also looking for a property in old manali for cafe.

IMG_20220506_160529.jpg

Old manali have restaurant and cafes but it is surrounded by the pahari houses. Which is made up of stones instead of concrete and cement. Concrete and cement are harmful for nature. So I promote eco tourism.

IMG_20220506_145343.jpg

I always go to forest for meditation and I see this beautiful tree which is long enough and it consist for almost five branches in single tree which is very rare and it becomes tree as well. Because if you see deodar trees they are long and single. It shows that if you are alone you still can unite people and raise them.

Sort:  

I don't know, but some anxiety came over me when I looked at these clouds over a small town in the mountains.

!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

you can come here anytime to see these clouds.