[ENG/ESP] a good gardener's day || un buen día de jardinero

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Friends, today I will tell you about my day as a gardener hehe, I usually upload video game posts, but today I will deviate a bit and tell you what I did yesterday.

It woke up being a nice day, quite sunny and with few clouds, coincidentally the day before my neighbor had told me that if I could clean her garden that is inside her house, I would accept, and it was good that the day was optimal to do my I work as a gardener, a year before I worked as a farmer, I had my own garden but I left it behind, so cleaning my neighbor's garden was an easy task.

P_20220131_090650.jpg

Everything was very crowded, and the most difficult thing was to clean his vine of passion fruit, but since I was in good spirits, I did it in a cheerful and simple way.

P_20220131_091354.jpg

I started with the passion fruit, the truth is that I almost didn't vote for that passion fruit, because they didn't clean it and there was no water, but I went to the top with my scissors and a ladder and the sun was really nice, luckily it didn't hit me since it was from that sun that does not give heat and does not hit almost, as you can see if it was very tangled and many of its extensions were already dead but with effort little by little I did my work up there,

IMG-20220131-WA0007.jpeg

Little by little I was making progress and as you can see on the ground, many of its branches had already been removed, but since I started at 8 and it was already 11 it was almost time for lunch so I quickened my pace a bit.

P_20220201_102545.jpg

In the end I finished at 12:30 but it was worth it because I managed to finish everything above so I went home for lunch and came back at 3, I was late because I was watching some cartoons hehe,

When I arrived I was quite lazy but they offered me a glass of very cold oatmeal and I felt my energy go up although perhaps it was just mental for thinking that the oatmeal gave me energy haha, but the important thing is that I fill myself with courage again and take the cart to dump all the mess of twigs I leave behind.

P_20220201_110049.jpg

With the cart I went and dumped it at the back of the house, since there is a place to put all that, then I took the shovel and a rake and started to clean the floor, although here I no longer take any more photos of the process of How did I clean that part because I forgot, I just took a photo of how everything turned out in the end, but the floor was very easy to clean because it was easy since it was black soil, well I think that on black soil it is easier, but like this It was how it all ended in the end.

P_20220201_113410.jpg

Now if a lot of lighting entered. And the soil was perfect in case they wanted to plant some little things, although there are some basil, chili, and wild coriander plants out there, but in case they want to put other little things in it, it's already clean, I just hope they give Panchito a good watering , and clean it from time to time since it is easier to do it. Well that's how I ended my day as a gardener hehe and in fact I had a good time, although they didn't pay me because what I did was do the favor, but in the end I did have a good time and I learned how to clean a Panchito for the first time hehe .

All photos were taken from my cell phone

20220125_204824.jpg

ESPAÑOL

Amigos hoy les contaré mi día como jardinero jeje, normalmente subo post de videojuegos, pero hoy me desviare un poco y les contare que hice ayer.

Amaneció siendo un bonito día, bastante soleado y con pocas nubes, casualmente el día anterior mi vecina me había dicho que si le podía limpiar su jardín que queda dentro de su casa, yo acepte, y que bueno que el día era óptimo para hacer mi trabajo de jardinero, un año antes yo trabajaba como agricultor, tenia mi propio huerto pero lo deje atrás, así que limpiar el jardín de mi vecina fue tarea sencilla.

P_20220131_090650.jpg

Todo estaba muy montuno, y lo más difícil fue limpiar su enredadera de parchitas, pero como tenía buenos ánimos, lo hice de manera alegre y sencilla.

P_20220131_091354.jpg

empecé con las parchitas, la verdad creo que esa parchita ya casi no votaba, porque no la limpiaban y falta de agua, pero yo con mis tijeras y una escalera me fui a lo alto y el sol era realmente agradable, por suerte no me pegaba ya que era de ese sol que no da calor y no pega casi, como se puede ver si estaba muy enredada y ya estaba muertas muchas de sus extensiones pero con esfuerzo poco a poco hice mi trabajo hay arriba,

IMG-20220131-WA0007.jpeg

Poco a poco ya iba progresando y como se puede ver en el suelo, muchas de sus ramas ya las había quitado, pero como empece a las 8 y ya eran las 11 ya casi era hora de almorzar así que acelere un poco el paso.

P_20220201_102545.jpg

Al final termine a las 12:30 pero valió la pena porque logré terminar todo lo de arriba así que me fui a almorzar a mi casa y volví a las 3, me tarde porque me quede viendo unas caricaturas jiji,

Cuando llegué tenía bastante pereza pero me ofrecieron un vaso de avena muy fría y sentí que las energías me subieron aunque quizás solo era mental por pensar que la avena me dio energías jaja, pero lo importante es que me llene de ánimos de nuevo y tome la carreta para botar todo el desastre de ramitas que deje.

P_20220201_110049.jpg

Ya con la carreta fui y la vote en la parte de atrás de la casa, ya que ahi hay para colocar todo eso, luego tome la pala y un rastrillo y empecé a limpiar el piso, aunque aquí ya no tome más fotos del proceso de como limpie esa parte porque se me olvido, solo tome una foto de como quedó todo al final, pero el suelo estaba muy sencillo de limpiar porque estaba fácil ya que era tierra negra, bueno yo pienso que en tierra negra es más sencillo, pero así fue como termino todo al final.
P_20220201_113410.jpg

Ahora si entraba mucha iluminación.
Y el suelo quedo perfecto por si querían sembrar algunas cositas, aunque por ahi, hay unas plantitas de albahaca, ají, y cilantro cimarron, pero por si le quieren colocar otras cositas pues ya esta limpio, solo espero que le den buen riego al Panchito, y lo limpie de vez en cuando ya que esta mas sencillo de hacerlo. Bueno así fue como termino mi día de jardinero jeje y pues de hecho lo pase bien, aunque no me pagaron porque yo lo que hice fue hacer el favor, pero al final si lo pase bien y pues aprendí a limpiar un Panchito por primera vez jeje.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas de mi celular

20220125_204824.jpg

Sort:  

Me gustó mucho el cambio, definitivamente necesitaba una ayudita ese jardín

Gracias, espero que los vecinos puedan mantenerlo así de bonito

Congratulations @torbil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!