Green mountains.

in Amazing Naturelast year




Hello friends.

How are you all? I hope you are fine. I love to spend time in the midst of green nature. Today's post is also on the lush green mountains. Today's post is from Mana village in Chamoli district of Uttarakhand. The entire state of Uttarakhand is surrounded by mountains. Nature has endowed the state of Uttarakhand with an abundance of natural beauty. Being a hilly area makes it a good tourist destination for tourists to visit. The main life here is based on tourism. Because one: People come here from India to spend time peacefully. Here one feels the ultimate peace in the presence of nature. You can feel the peace in today's photographs.

Nature has such strength that no matter how tired you are but once you visit a place that is blessed with natural beauty, your tiredness will go away. I have experienced this myself. Because I have gone many places in that trekking. In which sometimes one has to climb mountains for 10 kilometers by lifting one's luggage on the body. In such circumstances, it is natural that the entire team is exhausted. But as soon as you reach the top of the mountain, you will see a wonderful natural sight. The view is so amazing that you want to see it. In such circumstances, it becomes an environment where you completely forget your tiredness. That is the strength of being close to nature.

If you ask me, my favorite track was Kedarkantha. I remember that we reached the top of the hill at dusk. We had to spend the night in the tent and in the early morning we had to enjoy the sunrise. He was tired and fell asleep immediately. Got up early in the morning. I have never seen in my life the sight of that early morning. A golden light was coming out from between the mountains. There was thick fog between the mountains and the top of the mountain turned golden due to the first rays of the sun on the snow above the mountains. That view was so amazing that I can never forget it in my life.

Today's post is also enriched with natural beauty. Here the mountains have become green due to forest. And as far as the eye can see the green mountain ranges. The difference between the photograph of Kedarkantha and today's post is that the mountains were covered with snow then and today the mountains are covered with greenery.





Somewhere between these mountains there is a small flat area. The people living here on this flat land do small scale farming and earn their livelihood. Apart from this, tourism is another major source of livelihood. In this photograph, fragments of flat cultivated land on the mountain can be seen.







A small population lives between these mountains. Whose house can be seen in this photograph. Roads are also built to connect these houses with each other. These photographs depict beautiful white lines on the green mountains due to the road.





The white clouds make this natural scene more beautiful. The more parts of nature are combined in the photographs, the more the beauty of the place increases. Just as the beauty of a woman is her jewelry, the beauty of nature is these trees and clouds.





There is a big gap between feeling the beauty of nature and describing it to a place. There is something similar in this post. No matter how much I praise the beauty of this nature here, it is impossible to estimate it until I experience it.







These photographs are taken from Apple iPhone 7 Plus F / 1.8 Focal length 4 mm. I hope you will like these photographs of mountainous cover with greenery. Thank you very much for visiting and reading my post.

Thank you.

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

What a beautiful approach you gave in the writting to this beautiful photos of our mother nature, i am more a mountain guy and i really appreciate those beautiful photos!

Thank You. I have been treated to an amazing natural landscape

If you get even a little love for nature from my post, then my post is totally worth it. Thank you very much.

One can enjoy the wonderful beauty of nature from the hill. I find these scenes very beautiful. You have done very nice photography.

Many people like my photographs. But I try to give people an overview of nature through those photographs. These things are closely related to each other. Thank you for visiting my post.

Love the place brother I am from Jammu and Kashmir I did my schooling from Uttarakhand chamoli district is my favourite HNB Garhwal was my university. Lovely post

God has given natural beauty to Uttarakhand. And I respect this natural beauty. I come to Uttarakhand from time to time and I feel so happy. If you always stay there, your happiness will be different. Thank you very much for visiting my post.

@tipu curate

hi @tobetada . See you after a long time. I am very happy to see you. I hope you liked my post and hope you visit my post in future too. Thank you very much.

Great mountains in the mist ;)

😊😉🌈 lots of natural beauty indeed! what it would be like to live up there.. I imagine a good 4x4 vehicle would be needed to around, unless u really enjoy trekking everywhere! :P

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Beautiful view and lovely place

Thank you....

Welcome

Check out my post and give me your feedback @tussar11


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tussar11 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.