Hiking to the Evergreen Mountain

in Amazing Naturelast month

I live in a small village which is located in between the evergreen mountains. Today I along with my family members visited the evergreen forest. It was a sudden visit rather than a planned visit.
My uncles, cousins, and my younger brother visit these nearby mountains. The mountains are almost perpendicular and very difficult to climb. The other things that make the visits to these mountains difficult are their dense bushy plants and trees. Unexperienced persons are unable to climb or even difficult to climb first.

IMG_0079.JPG

IMG_0095.JPG

We took some food materials and cooked them on the top of the mountains. As we had covered a large distance hiking and were so hungry, all the dishes were feeling so tasty. We captured many personal pictures of natural objects. I share some of them with you in this post. I believe that you will also like it.

IMG_0112.JPG

IMG_0080.JPG

The last picture is the picture of my village. It is captured from the topmost of the mountain.

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery, thanks for sharing.