The Golden Girl and the Alliance Ark – My books Cultural Projects, Indigenous Film Festival & Documentary


Dear hive.blog allieds, at this new chapter, I wish to show you a bit more of the work that I have been developing among the years.


image9.jpeg

I released books; together with The Forest Peoples Network we produced, during 4 years, an Indigenous Film Festival called Aldeia SP. It was in partnership with the City Hall of São Paulo.

Forest Peoples Network also, promoted a weekly meeting with Indigenous Artists, schools and diferent people. It was at the Indigenous Peoples Memorial in Brasília-DF: Moitará Trocas Culturais.


image1.jpeg

Laranjeiras Production Company and I produced a series Documentário: Sou Moderno, Sou Índio (I'm Modern, I'm Indigenous), for the stream television channel Cine Brasil TV.

In 2014 I released my 1st book by Multifoco publisher, a doco literary drama from the series Amazonian Diaries called Silver Path (Caminho de Prata).


image2.jpeg

From 2014 to 2016, we launched Aldeia SP Project, an indigenous film festival, in partnership with the City Hall of São Paulo, during the Haddad's government. The festival was held at CCSP Centro Cultural São Paulo and at SPCine.

In 2015, we launched Moitará Cultural Exchanges (Moitará Trocas Culturais) in Brasília at the Memorial dos Povos Indígenas, inviting indigenous artists weekly for a few months.


image3.jpeg

In 2019 we filmed Sou Moderno Sou Índio, in Rio de Janeiro, Manaus and Rio Branco.

A little bit about Myself:

I am Atma! I live the inspiration of the soul. I don't have a double or triple life, I'm very transparent.


image7.jpeg

We all make mistakes... But I never committed anything serious, I didn't cheat, I didn't steal, I didn't judge, I didn't cause suffering consciously.

I live on the Path of GOOD OF LOVE AND TRUTH. There are many waves in this sea of ​​LIFE. It has high tide, big waves and even whirlpools.


image8.jpeg

So we can only let the body float, I learned early on Mami Emília's tips. Never fight an angry sea, let your body loose, float. The wave will take you to the shore. And the Earth will be your save.


image10.jpeg

So, cool people I'll say goodbye for now. I hope we can develop some projects together! Always towards one more step to build up a better Planet.


Thanks for reading and commenting!


aViLogo04.jpeg
All Images by Me and friends.


Follow me on Insta & Face and keep cool!


Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Seguimos Juntos!

I wish you have a successful movie.

Thank You dear! It was a Television Series at the Cine Brasil TV, a streaming channel! It was great!

caraca, Virginia... A gente estudou juntos no Cap no primario! 😲
Q surpresa encontrar vc na blockchain!
E muito legal a tua historia.

Tem um grupo de Whatsapp com grande parte da turma.
Vc quer dar um alo por la?

Valeu, bjs.
Leo

uau
Que incrível! Quer dizer que tem um grupo? Quero muito dar um alô no grupo de zap! Me manda um email virginia,[email protected] Morei 5 anos em NYC e fiz Produção & Vídeo na SChool of Visual Arts, depois de trabalhar com as Nações Unidas produzindo a Semana da Amazônia Amazon Week, mudei para o Acre e fiquei 4 anos lá em Cruzeiro do Sul. Depois em 1995 voltei para o Rio e fiz Etno Arqueologia e Meio Ambiente... Trabalho com indígenas, ribeirinhos e populações tradicionais tem 33 anos... Uma alegria vc ter me encontado.

Sensacional! :)

vc vai nesse encontro do CAp do dia 29, fizeram um livro né...

Leo querido, vc não me mandou o email [email protected] para eu te passar o zap no pvt e vc me colocar no grupo do Cap

Congratulations @virginia.gandres! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4