Following a natural spectacle in the garden of my house/Siguiendo un espectáculo natural en el jardín de mí casa.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

🐤Great Evolution of the beautiful nest of tiles

Gran Evolución del hermoso nido de azulejos🐤

Hello dear friends of this beautiful and friendly community Amazing Nature today I bring you a natural spectacle in the garden of my house, beautiful and beautiful natural creation in my avocado plant polo.

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa y simpática comunidad Amazing Nature el día de hoy les traigo un espectáculo natural en el jardín de mi casa, hermosa y bella creación natural en mi planta de aguacate polo.

One day, while walking around my yard as I do every day, I came across the pleasant surprise of a bluebird's nest in my avocado polo tree.

Un día, mientras recorría el jardín de mi casa como todos los días, me encontré con la agradable sorpresa de un nido de pájaro de azulejos en mi árbol de aguacate polo.


Las fotos son de mi autoría @yadira79 tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 8 en el jardín de mi casa villa de cura.Aragua-Venezuela/The photos are by me @yadira79 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in the garden of my house villa de cura.Aragua-Venezuela




















From that moment I began to follow with fascination the evolution of the chicks and I showed my son, this beautiful creation of nature. Sharing with my son and my husband day by day the change that was taking place in them was amazing as my son was full of so many questions that every day I explained to him about this beautiful tile nest.

Desde ese momento comencé a seguir con fascinación la evolución de los pichones y le mostré a mi hijo, esta hermosa creación de la naturaleza. Compartir con mi hijo y mi esposo día a día el cambio que se estaba produciendo en ellos era asombroso pues mi hijo estaba lleno de tantas preguntas que cada día le explicaba sobre este hermoso nido de azulejos.











Many days passed in which the little birds began to practice their flight, in many occasions the grass served them as a landing strip, which then led them from so much practice to a more controlled flight. Until the day came when they were ready to leave the grandiose nest where they had grown up.

Pasaron muchos días en los que los pajaritos empezaron a practicar su vuelo, en muchas ocasiones la hierba les servía de pista de aterrizaje, que luego les llevaba de tanta práctica a un vuelo más controlado. Hasta que llegó el día en que estaban preparados para abandonar el grandioso nido donde habían crecido.































It was wonderful to live this great experience with my son and my husband who, like me, was always watching over the good development of these beautiful tiles.

Fue maravilloso vivir esta gran experiencia con mi hijo y mi esposo que, al igual que yo, siempre estuvo pendiente del buen desarrollo de estos hermosos azulejos.


Here the time has come for them to abandon such a beautiful nest where they were growing, how beautiful is nature.

Aquí ya llego la hora de que abandonaran tan hermoso nido donde los mismo fueron creciendo, que hermoso es la naturaleza.

It was wonderful to live this great experience with my son who, like me, was always watching the good development of these beautiful tiles.

Fue maravilloso vivir esta gran experiencia con mi hijo que, al igual que yo, siempre estuvo pendiente del buen desarrollo de estos hermosos azulejos.

The photos are of my authorship @ yadira79 taken with my Redmi Note 8 phone at my home. Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela. Translator Deepl.

Las fotos son de mi autoría @ yadira79 tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 8 en mi casa. Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela. Traductor Deepl.

It was a pleasure for me to share with you this beautiful evolution of the outskirts of my garden, I send you many blessings and see you in a new post.🐤

🐤Fue un placer para mí compartir con ustedes esta hermosa evolución de las afueras de mi jardín, les mando muchas bendiciones y hasta un nuevo post

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

What a beautiful record, it is a pity that you did not write a little more, if I am not mistaken this is quiscalus lugubris common frutivora bird from Colombia, Venezuela!

Hello @yadira79!

nice registro quiscalus lugubris
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!