You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bike shirt for a small bike fan / 自転車柄の子どもシャツ

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Gute besserung for your headache @neumannsalva. Hot days will be over in the middle of this week.

She might be photo shy like me 😅I used to have a Janome overlock in Japan but haven't decided which one to go for. What I afraid of it is setting up the threads. Even my grandma, who was a former professional, was annoyed by the process ... I'll see!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank your for the well wishes <3 The overlocker in the sewing course is already threaded, so I never had the adventure to get all these threads into the needle. I think the sewing machines and overlocker at the course are from Janome. They worked fine, but I have no comparison. The teacher always speaks about the overlocker from the brand Gritzna. I never heard of this before, but she swears they are good.