Sort:  

Thank you!!! I am just working on my online shop (or rather procrastinating about it) but I promise, also to myself it will be done soon...
Hmhm good question, it is meant for fabric (the paint) so should be washable, maybe just lower than 60° (Ill find out)!
You mean like duvet-covers and curtains?

So far as I am familiar most are recommended to be washed at lower temperatures, if you wanna keeo the newly.

Wohhhoooo, online shop is a must have, so stop making excuses, you will like it!

Yeap, like home textile, cloths, drapes, tablecloths, pillowcases....

you giving my ideas there on the bedsheets and pillowcases... well well one thing after the other:)
so far I am still working on getting my own bed into nice wrappings..

Hahaha, I just love handmade things, can't blame me on that and I don't know how to sew. :P

Looking forward to check out brand new wrapped bed and online shop! (: