You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gingham Plaid Hair Scrunchie

Even if you are not satisfied with the project @crosheille yet it turned out beautiful. With this one you figured out the best material that would work for the project. It means the practice was worth it.

For colour suggestions, a combination of violet, yellow and brown would look cool

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @amberkashif, it encourages me more. It's true the practice was worth it. Now I look forward to showing you all the upgrade 😄.

Okay, now that is a combo I know would look good. I've seen those colors together before and think it would be unique and attractive. I truly appreciate you ~ 🤗

I am eager to see more from you, specially the combo I told

I'm looking forward to sharing them once I get them completed!! 😍

Good luck !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @crosheille and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.