You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing Even When We Know It Isn't How We Want It...

in NeedleWorkMondaylast month

Ah, I know that feeling so well, I’m kind of in the sane boat right know with my attempts to make videos (I’m practicing for over half a year now). It’s something completely new to me and actually the hardest thing I’ve ever learned, and I do feel like a child sometimes ^^
But it feels so right, even though it is so hard. I just know I have to push through the discomfort somehow and it will be amazing and so worth it sometime.

Sort:  

Yes, so worth it! It is very good to acknowledge that something can feel so very difficult AND YET so very Right at the same time: we are so conditioned to accept only 'bought' success, and not the sweated-for kind... but those of us who know, get this embodied, multidimensional learning and integration when we embrace the hardest challenges... YEH! All power to you dearest @anafae ! 🌞😍❤️‍🔥💫🌻