Let's get acquainted)

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Good afternoon.

I apologize for my English. The message is made possible by Google Translate.

My name is Elena and I'm a puppet artist

Let me introduce you to some of my copyright works:

Ganesha

Textile doll with frame elements. Dizzy. Elbows, brushes, knees, fingers, bending of the body. Lace, beads, hand painted with acrylic, watercolor pencils.

Peter and Lizhen.

Teddy bears are created from German vintage cotton plush. 5 cotter pins, saw
dust. Spouts are embroidered and varnished. Glass eyes.

Fufochka

Many, when they first saw Fufochka, take it for Yeti or Chubaku, but this is not so. Sweatshirt is a bear, or rather a bear.

I plan to share with you my author's patterns of dolls and bears, about the decor, about what can be done from old, unnecessary things in the house.

I hope you will be interested)

Sort:  

Congratulations @anela! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 4 years ago  

Nice to meet you and I am looking forward too your posts. Perhaps you want to participate on #needleworkmonday ? You can read more about this on the @needleworkmonday community site :-)

Thank. I’ll try to figure it out.

Welcome @anela! I am so glad that you found the NeedleWorkMonday Community! Would love to see more of your work and especially the process on how you made them. Your dolls are so beautifully made! Please join us on Mondays. Post from this community and add the "needleworkmonday" tag! Let us know if you have any questions!
For your reference, this was our latest Featured Posts and you will find links to the FAQs and such:
https://peakd.com/hive-127911/@needleworkmonday/needleworkmonday-featured-posts-91-and-the-winner-for-this-week-s-1000-hp-30-day-delegation

Thank. I will try to figure it out. I apologize for any possible errors.