You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Braga Enterizo Larga: Una pieza creada especialmente para Mi Hija, un proyecto de costura con amor./ ENG: Long Jumpsuit: A piece created especially for My Daughter, a sewing project with love.

I don't remember checking how long it took. But I consider that one of the steps that took me the most time was cutting. I generally make small items, and this onesie type panty was an adult size XL piece. And since I don't have a cutting table, I have to do it on the floor. But hey, despite being somewhat complicated, every effort is worth it. Thank you very much for stopping by, greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

It’s the effort definitely. I love your designssssss. Arggghhh I wish I perfected my sewing.

Thank you so much. And you still have time to learn and create many things. My best wishes to you, blessings.