You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (very) Slow Fashion

YES @kesityu.fashion ! Weaving story, atmosphere and place into the garments... makes me think of the deep legends of spiders and women - of weaving and sewing as metaphor for our alchemical relationship with Life... and of our power to connect things, as we travel out into the world away from our homes....

Yes, too: I have a hunger for podcasts that I can only satiate by making them myself! 😇 I love the Freebirth Society show, and occasionally really like Crrow Radio 777 and The Survival Podcast - though the masculine shows tend to get really stuck in the labyrinth of the problem, rather than seeing that the Solutions are so simple and embodied... I speak more to the latter; to our creative process and how it relates to health, wealth and happiness.

I've been struggling to get a proper platform for The Art Of Life since I got removed from mainstream, but am still sort of between platforms - Aureal works okay sometimes, but not always.
I'm finding more interesting shows now that I have the Fountain podcasting App, but am going through a process to 'claim' my show there, and have not yet had success in doing so. I was thinking to write a post about podcasting and alternative podcasts and being censored etc - and to ask Hive folks if they recommend a particular podcast I could listen to... I highly recommend @vincentnijman 's Hypersensitivosaurus show, too!