You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Community Contest || NeedleWork Your Season

What beautiful tulips! I fell in love with them. Excellent cover for the presentation of this contest, thank you and congratulations to its creator. Lilac color is in fashion this Christmas season, I read it recently in a newspaper article, purple is also beautiful.

Hello everyone. I am happy with this publication 🥳 the truth is that I was longing for a new contest in the community. This came as a surprise to me despite wishing for it. I thought the year would end without a new challenge.

In my country there are only periods that determine the weather: rain and drought. Right now there is a lot of rain and cold. Let's see what I can come up with this time. Good thing we have time to think 😁.

Thank you very much for the invitation. I'm sure we will have lots of content to read, learn and enjoy.

Sort:  

I fell in love with her tulips as well. I knew I wanted them for this cover as soon as I saw them. 😍

Well I'm glad we could make your wish of another challenge to come true 😆🤗. We will try to keep the contests going regularly.

I am very curious to see what everyone will come up with. Yes, you do have enough time to think and work. 😉❤️