You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Eng-Esp] 🌷🌺🌸 Radiant dress to my Barbie Anushka | Radiante vestido para mi Barbie Anushka | Contest 🌸🌺🌷

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

What a beautiful dress and overall publication. I really enjoyed reading about how your mother taught you to care for your toys and how she made your Barbie clothing. How sweet that you are now doing so as well.

The spa segment was such a treat. I loved seeing all of the relaxing elements around her and seeing her wear her cute towel and bandanna. 😃
I loved the story you gave of how she needed a time to relax after being put away for so long.

The dress is so darling. I love how the soft yellow color couples well with the flowers and lace. I love how you adorned her feet and hair with the same ribbon. The photoshoot is beautiful. A job well done for sure ~

Thanks for your entry!

Sort:  

Hello @crosheille,I really enjoyed the whole process, it was very beautiful, it brought all the good feelings to the surface.
I am very grateful for this beautiful contest full of so much love.
Thank you @crosheille. 💖

Awww for sure. I am so glad you enjoyed yourself :)