You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY:Cesta Colgante tejida en crochet muy útil para el hogar. 🎍 Crocheted hanging basket very useful for the home. [Esp-Eng]

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Thank you @carolinacardoza for taking the time to think further about the things I mentioned in the open letter. It seems that the reminders, tips and guides must continue as the new wave of authors hit the scene. This is why I’m grateful for those who have been here awhile that take the time to create posts in order to help inform on what quality looks like.

I am glad we have the freedom to support the content we choose to support. However, there are some who genuinely want to do their best and even ask for feedback on how they’re doing and any tips that could help improve their work. If you come across those please don’t hesitate to add in your feedback and some friendly guidance since you have been here long enough to know what is looked for. When I offer advice like this I do upvote and support the author to give them that boost of confidence to encourage them to keep going :)

We can only hope the advice and tips are taken into consideration and applied. I really appreciate how you have always taken in what I’ve shared and actually have applied it within your actions and publications, it doesn’t go unnoticed.

Your project is very fitting for the mentioning of my open letter. The beautiful basket reminds me of an opened envelope. I really love the colors you used and the added flowers makes it even more attractive ~ 🌺

Sort:  

That's right @Crosheille, we must insist, this is the way forward to make our house better every day. @Needleworkmonday has welcomed many people and supported them, that's why I firmly believe that together we can do more and better things. God bless craftswomen all over the world.
🌹 🌷 🐾 🌹 🌻 🌼 🌸

Así es @Crosheille, debemos insistir, este es el camino a seguir para que nuestra casa sea cada día mejor. @Needleworkmonday ha acogido a muchísimas personas y las ha apoyado, por eso creo firmemente en que juntas podemos hacer más y mejores cosas. Dios bendiga a las artesanas de todo el mundo.

🌹 🌷 🐾 🌹 🌻 🌼 🌸

❤️🌷🌼🌸🌺