You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stitching My Favourite Sea Green Trouser

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

I am so glad you received such a nice welcome from the community! We appreciate quality posts that take the time to show and explain the work process. Thank you for jumping right in and doing so. I also appreciate your feedback and interaction with other members here, it goes a long way.

So glad you were able to get your favorite trousers stitched up and even picked up a nice tip along the way thanks to @puellacreativa! That’s what I love most about this community is the sharing of knowledge and experiences to help each other’s lives be more at ease when it comes to improving our craft.

Thanks so much for sharing this week ~

Sort:  

That's what I love too about this community, It's the Motto itself, Support and Inspire :)

😃😉

Thanks very much. I really appreciate the effort of this community for being so nice. You guys are so amazing. The Needleworkmonday community is the best so far on hive.

We love to hear that thank you! ☺️