You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suspiro por un par de zapatos ¿Adivinan el personaje? / Sigh for a pair of shoes Guess the character? - Teαse Us Chαlleɴge!

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Wow oh wow those shoes are everything! 😍

I love how you always challenge yourself to go to the extreme and please your clients. They look amazing!

I already love this project not even knowing who it is. I like the hintful photo you gave us but I chose not to click on the link in order to be surprised next week…I love this tease factor. 😄

Thanks for entering ~

Sort:  

Thank you very much sister, I was looking forward to this day to be able to show the advance, it is almost ready I only need a few small things, it cost me a lot hehe, I have a lot to write in the next post, it really was a challenge not only shoes but other things that you will see. Hugs!

You’re absolutely welcome my sweetheart!!

I’m so proud of you for accomplishing this challenge!! Whoo Hoo!! I’ll see you soon ~ 😍❤️