You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to store my apples? -a crochet project

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

It was such a great pleasure seeing this side of your crafting skills. Since crocheting is my forte I chuckled and even blushed a bit when I realized you were about to complete a crocheted project. 😍

As always your post was poetic and cozy, especially with that fire glistening. The color of the yarn is gorgeous. I’m glad you’ve found a place for your lost fruit. 😁

Thanks so much for joining the challenge. I’m so glad it motivated you and you were finally able to crochet as you have been wanting to do ~ ☺️

Sort:  

Thank you!!💛
I am glad I went for it, in fact I can't let it be now, haha kept on crocheting another bag😂
...the colour isn't it, I love it too, and even found some fabric in the same tone!
Always a pleasure, it is lovely to get this extra kick to start something🙃

Oh wow nice!! I’ll be checking out your next post soon! So glad you’re having fun with this! 😃😍