You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Bucket List!!! A NeedleWorkMonday Community Challenge!

in NeedleWorkMonday • last year

Hahah I'm thrilled you love this idea! This is something I was going to do this year anyway so why not make it a challenge and accomplish our goals together?!! 😆

I’ve had things sitting on my list for years and want to mark them off.

I’m glad this has cheered you up and motivated you to get in gear and start marking off your list too! 😉

Thanks so much for the compliments on the photos. I’m sure someone noticed that I used a crocheted scarf I made and paired it with those circular knitting needles 😂🤭. It’s a neck warmer I crocheted years ago.

Sort:  

Wow, and its is still very lovely...
Maybe just one day I could learn how to crotchet too.

 last year  

Thank you!

Yes of course you can!! 🧶